How to Get in Touch with Us

If you are visiting our office go to:
505 10th Street (corner of Hemphill Avenue and 10th Street)
Atlanta, Georgia
Call us at:
404.894.4819
Our mailing address is:
Research Administration Bldg
Georgia Institute of Technology
505 10th Street
Atlanta, GA 30332-0415
Jilda Garton
   Jilda Diehl Garton
Vice President for Research
envelope icon     jilda.garton@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.385.3053
Georgia Tech Building
   Araceli Hernandez
Executive Assistant to Jilda Diehl Garton
envelope icon     araceli.hernandez@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.385.3053
Andy Howard
   Andy Howard, APR
Marketing Communications Manager
envelope icon     andy.howard@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.276.7266
Georgia Tech Building
   William "Rex" Welch
Assistant Director for Human Resources
envelope icon     rex.welch@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.385.0321
Kevin Wozniak
   Kevin Wozniak, MBA
Executive Director
envelope icon     kevin.wozniak@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.385.1437
Terry Bray
   Terry Bray, PhD
Director of Technology Licensing
envelope icon     terry.bray@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.894.6439
Nick Perez
   Nick Perez
Director of IT, Facilities and Security
envelope icon     nick.perez@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.894.1657
Georgia Tech Building
   Chandler Davis
System Support Engineer
envelope icon     Chandler.davis@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.894.6951
Keith Robinson
   Keith Robinson
Associate Director, Business Technology
envelope icon     keith.robinson@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.894.6928
Georgia Tech Building
   Michelle McMillon
Systems Support Engineer II
envelope icon     Michelle.McMillon@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.385.0723
Eric Sadler
   Eric Sadler
Information Associate I
envelope icon     eric.sadler@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.385.0466
Barbara J. Alexander
   Barbara J. Alexander
Controller
     barbara.alexander@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.6962
Responsibilities: Accounting, Audit Coordination, General Ledger, Project Ledger, Receivable Ledger
Neil Vitro
   Neil Vitro
Director, Financial Administration II
     neil.vitro@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.385.4446
Responsibilities: Accounting, Financial Statement Reporting, Policy Development, Corporate Insurance and Taxes

Accounting Managers

Sheila Willis
   Sheila Willis
Accounting Manager II
     sheila.willis@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.6958
Responsibilities: Receivables
Veronica Sandy
   Veronica Sandy
Accounting Manager II
     veronica.sandy@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.6960
Responsibilities: Royalties and General Ledger Reconciliations
Joe Tesoriero
   Joe Tesoriero
Accounting Manager II
     joseph.tesoriero@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.385.5670
Responsibilities: Leases, Payables, Accounting and Project Ledger

Accountants

Georgia Tech Building
   Jessica Wilson
Accountant III
     jessica.wilson@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.9035
Responsibilities: Research Animal Procurement, Sponsor Payment Application, Accounts Receivable
Julienne Gloster
   Julienne Gloster
Accountant III
     julienne.gloster@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.7043
Responsibilities: Accounts Payable, Travel Advances
Georgia Tech Building
   Henry Rodriguez
Accountant III
     henry.rodriguez@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.385.0449
Responsibilities: Government Collections
Lynn Vickers
   Lynn Vickers
Accountant III
     lynn.vickers@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.385.0846
Responsibilities: Monitor Unbilled Balances on Sponsored Research Projects, Coordinate Letter of Credit Funds, Assist with Close-Out Activities
Cathy Clauson
   Cathy Clauson
Accountant II
     cathy.clauson@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.6963
Responsibilities: Sponsor Payment Application, Research Remittance Problems, Accounts Receivable
Map of Georgia Tech

Georgia Institute of Technology
North Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30332
Phone: 404-894-2000