How to Get in Touch with Us

If you are visiting our office go to:
926 Dalney Street, NW
Downtown Atlanta
 
Call us at:
404.894.4819
Our mailing address is:
926 Dalney Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0415
If by express courier, 
zip code is 30318
Blue Chevron Bullet   Robert Foy, MBA
Interim General Manager of GTRC/GTARC
envelope icon     robert.foy@business.gatech.edu
Andy Howard
Blue Chevron Bullet   Andy Howard, APR
Program Manager - GTRC and GTARC
envelope icon     andy.howard@gtrc.gatech.edu
phone icon     404.276.7266
Neil Vitro
   Neil Vitro
Director, Finance and Accounting
     neil.vitro@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.385.4446
Responsibilities: Accounting, Financial Statement Reporting, Policy Development, Corporate Insurance and Taxes

Financial Administration

Joe Tesoriero
   Joe Tesoriero
Director, Financial Administration
     joseph.tesoriero@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.385.5670
Responsibilities: Leases, Payables, Accounting and Project Ledger
Veronica Sandy
   Veronica Sandy
Accounting Manager II
     veronica.sandy@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.6960
Responsibilities: Royalties and General Ledger Reconciliations
Sheila Willis
   Sheila Willis
Accounting Manager II
     sheila.willis@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.6958
Responsibilities: Receivables

Accountants

   Jessica Wilson
Accountant III
     jessica.wilson@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.9035
Responsibilities: Research Animal Procurement, Sponsor Payment Application, Accounts Receivable
Julienne Gloster
   Julienne Gloster
Accountant III
     julienne.gloster@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.7043
Responsibilities: Accounts Payable, Travel Advances
   Henry Rodriguez
Accountant III
     henry.rodriguez@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.385.0449
Responsibilities: Government Collections
Lynn Vickers
   Lynn Vickers
Accountant III
     lynn.vickers@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.385.0846
Responsibilities: Monitor Unbilled Balances on Sponsored Research Projects, Coordinate Letter of Credit Funds, Assist with Close-Out Activities
Cathy Clauson
   Cathy Clauson
Accountant II
     cathy.clauson@gtrc.gatech.edu
     404.894.6963
Responsibilities: Sponsor Payment Application, Research Remittance Problems, Accounts Receivable
Map of Georgia Tech

Georgia Institute of Technology
North Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30332
Phone: 404-894-2000