Staff Directory

Operations and Services

Nick Perez, Director of IT, Facilities and Security
404.894.1657
nick.perez@gtrc.gatech.edu

Chandler Davis, System Support Engineer
404.894.6951
Chandler.davis@gtrc.gatech.edu

Keith Robinson, Associate Director, Business Technology
404.894.6928
keith.robinson@gtrc.gatech.edu

Michelle McMillon, Systems Support Engineer II
404.385.0723
Michelle.McMillon@gtrc.gatech.edu

Eric Sadler, Information Associate I
404.385.0466
eric.sadler@gtrc.gatech.edu

Industry Engagement

Industry Engagement is a division within the GTRC corporate structure. View the Industry Engagement staff directory.

Accounting and Reports

Barbara J. (BJ) Alexander, Controller
404.894.6962
barbara.alexander@gtrc.gatech.edu
Responsibilities: Accounting, Audit Coordination, General Ledger, Project Ledger, Receivable Ledge

Cathy Clauson, Accountant II
404.894.6963
cathy.clauson@gtrc.gatech.edu
Responsibilities: Sponsor Payment Application, Research Remittance Problems

Julienne Gloster, Accountant III
404.894.7043
julienne.gloster@gtrc.gatech.edu
Responsibilities: Accounts Payable

Henry Rodriguez, Collections Accountant II
404.385.0449
henry.rodriguez@gtrc.gatech.edu

Veronica Sandy, Accounting Manager II
404.894.6960
veronica.sandy@gtrc.gatech.edu
Responsibilites: Royalities and GL reconciliations

Lynn Vickers, Accountant III
404.385.0846
lynn.vickers@gtrc.gatech.edu
Responsibilities: Monitor unbilled balances on Sponsored Research Projects, Coordinate Letter of Credit Funds, Assist with Close-Out Activities

Neil Vitro, Director, Financial Administration II
404.385.4446
neil.vitro@gtrc.gatech.edu
Responsibilities: Taxes, 1099's, internal & external reports

Sheila Willis, Accounting Manager II
404.894.6958
sheila.willis@gtrc.gatech.edu

Jessica Wilson, Accountant III
404.894.9035
jessica.wilson@gtrc.gatech.edu